My Passion

Editing

The one hobby that is very important and something that I enjoy greatly is photo editing! I started getting into editing when I was about 10 years of age. My dad is a media teacher and has lots of knowledge in editing for sure! I got Instagram after that and saw that did very cool sports and edits. So I made my own account with my good friend Hank who also was into editing. He came over to my house and we figured out what apps we wanted to use. We ended up choosing Adobe Draw and Prisma. We started out very good and got to about 100 followers in about a month! Everybody I knew liked the account we made, it was such an awesome feeling! And as if now we are at about 250 followers. Even though we are 11 that doesn’t mean we can’t make great edits!

Tips

There are A few tips I would give you if you were considering trying out editing. One is that you need to find a good app to use for editing. The thing is that you should try to impress people who look at your page. Also you need to be consistent with posting edits. If you don’t you will loose followers and that’s never a good thing! Im not pro but these are some tips that could really help your editing page!

4 thoughts on “My Passion”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *