~ The Places You Will Go ~

Traveling Suggestions

There was one place that I went to that I would definitely recommend to go is Hawaii. There are lots of things that don’t just include the beach. One thing is Pearl Harbor. Pearl Harbor is a very historical place where Japan bombed Hawaii in World War 2 and caused a lot of disaster when cleaning it all up came into play. Also you could also get to see the beautiful mountains that are by beaches or maybe just out in the middle of nowhere. Lastly you can admire the different culture compared on how we live and how the Hawaiians live. Overall there is lots of traits and things about Hawaii that would make you want to go there one day.

Where I Have Been

I actually have been to Hawaii! It was the most amazing experience of my live! I think it actually changed my life and the way I think now. I think back to flying and landing right by the crazy clear water. And the hotel we stayed at, on the beach. I went snorkeling and found colorful fish as well as fossils. I can’t forget riding the waves on my board. And the once in a lifetime experience, going to the magnificent Pearl Harbor and seeing and learning about the place in general and about the attack from Japan. Shortly after that we were getting ready for the next day, to go back home:( Hawaii was filled with the most beautiful and interesting things any place could have. I defiantly had the best time ever!

Future Place to go

There is one place that has been in my mind for a while. That special place is Miami, Florida! The one reason I want to go there is I want to catch a Peacock Bass. (fish) Also I want to see the NBA team the Miami Heat practice or play a game. And maybe even check out the alligator museum which Florida has a lot of. Lastly, I want to play and admire the beauty of the beaches of Miami.

References: Hawaii

Peacock Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *